Select Conference Programs


2018: Tallahassee Community College, Wakulla Springs


2017: Florida SouthWestern State College, Fort Myers


2016: University of Central Florida, Orlando


2015: Florida Southern College, Lakeland


2014: Jacksonville University, St Augustine


2013: New College of Florida, Sarasota


2012: Florida Gateway College, Lake City


2011: Broward College, Fort Lauderdale


2010: Tallahassee Community College, Wakulla Springs


2009: Florida Gulf Coast University, Ft. Myers


2008: Jacksonville University, Jacksonville Beach


2007: Rollins College, Orlando

2006: Florida International University, Miami Beach


2005: St. Leo's University, Tampa


2004: Lake City Community College, Lake City


2003: Jacksonville University, Jacksonville


2002: Broward Community College, Ft. Lauderdale Beach


2001: North Florida Community College

2000: Valencia Community College, Orlando

1999: Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers

1998: Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach

1997: Jacksonville University, Jacksonville

1996: Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale

1995: St Petersburg Community College, Clearwater


1994: Gulf Coast Community College, Panama City


1993: St. Johns River Community College, Orange Park


1992: Pensacola Community College, Pensacola

1991: Tallahassee Community College, Tallahassee

1990: Florida Southern College, Lakeland

1989: Edison Community College, Fort Myers



Return to